Start a conversation

How do I cancel my paid upgrade?

If you bought an upgrade via the App Store or Google Play Store, please go to your App Store or Google Play account and cancel from there. You are free to cancel at any time. There isn't a notice period or any other requirement.

 

If you didn't upgrade via the above method, select the *Me* icon from the main menu at the bottom of your screen, and select *Settings.* From here, tap *My Membership.* You'll find an overview of your data, and you can edit or cancel your upgrade. Note: You can still use all the paid features until the end of the runtime, even if you cancel before the expiration date.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. CM FAQs

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments