Start a conversation

How do I delete my profile?

We would love you to stay with us, but you're free to delete your profile at any time, there's no notice period or any other requirement. This is what you need to do:

---------------
* Go to 'edit profile' via the horny devil icon at the bottom right of the screen.

---------------
* Select 'Settings' then tap 'My Membership'

---------------
* Tap 'Deactivate Profile' - here is where you can delete or deactivate your profile.

---------------

* Select 'Deactivate' or 'Delete'.  Deactivating your profile will take you out of the search results, and you will not be visible until you decide to reactivate your account by logging in.  Deleting your profile will permanently remove your profile and all information on it.

---------------

If you have a paid upgrade, you can still use all the paid features until the end of the selected runtime, even if you cancel before the expiration date.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. CM FAQs

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments